Loading...

Taila S., Kattepasser i Rykkinn

  • 31 år, 10 års erfaring

  • Luftetur
  • Besøk
  • Dyrepass hjemme hos dyrepasser
  • Dyrepass hjemme hos eier
  • Språk:
    Portugisisk (Morsmål) , Italiensk (Middels ) , Engelsk (Flerspråklig )
  • Nasjonalitet:
    Italiensk
  • Erfaring:
    10 års erfaring
  • Sertifikat Nei
    Førstehjelpskurs Nei
  • Tilgang til kjøretøy Nei
    Har barn Nei
MELDING

Lovely girl, with large experience with dogs and cats.

Hi, I'm a dynamic and responsible person
As I already have pets myself, I'd be delighted to take your pet for a walk.
I can also keep your animals for long periods of time( several days and nights, if necessary)
Feel free to send me a messages for more infos.

Tilgjengelighet Taila

Oppgaver Taila kan hjelpe til med

Ingen detaljer oppgitt

Taila sine anmeldelser

Profesjonell erfaring: 10 års erfaring

  • Ingen detaljer oppgitt

Mer om Taila

Hi I'm taila from Brazil, living and working part time here in Norway, close to Oslo. Have been living in many places, Rome, working as a pet sitter and elderly ( a lady with alzheimer). London, working as a graphic Designer for a couple of months than I decided to move to Norway and try to grown on my field (I'm graduated as an architect and urban Designer) as I'm working part time has alot of free time, and I'd be a pleasure on my spare time share with your animals, it always been my passion since as I was a little girl. Had few animals during my life and growning as part of family. Here in Norway I have a few experiences with dogs which I pet sitter sometimes, cats wont be a problem love them as well. If you have some questions, just send me a message and I'll be grateful to answer it. Taila

Sted

Omtrentlig område