Loading...

Dora K., Kattepasser i Fornebu

  • 19 år, Mer enn 10 års erfaring

  • Luftetur
  • Besøk
  • Dyrepass hjemme hos dyrepasser
  • Dyrepass hjemme hos eier
  • Språk:
    Kroatisk (Morsmål) , Engelsk (Flytende ) , Norsk (Middels )
  • Nasjonalitet:
    Kroatisk
  • Erfaring:
    Mer enn 10 års erfaring
  • Sertifikat Nei
    Førstehjelpskurs Nei
  • Tilgang til kjøretøy Nei
    Har barn Nei
MELDING

Vetnurse to take care of your best friends :)

Hi! My name is Dora and I come from Croatia. I am here to take good care of your dogs and give them the time of their lives while they spend time with me. You can contact me on Norwegian but i still cant speak it properly so I would rather communicate in English. I am a veterinary nurse so I have plenty of experience with a variety of dog breeds, from the small ones to the biggest ones.I know a lot of ways to deal with the most stuborn dogs while making them happy and recreated.A lot of animals passed through my home in my 18 years of age, from stray cats and dogs to hedgehogs and guinea pigs. Back in Croatia I used to rescue stray animals and take care of them until they were ready for their new home, and I did all of that with my own resources and purely from my good intentions and desire to help as many animals as possible. I also rescued my own cat the day she was born and fed her manually, to this day we are best friends.I moved to Oslo recently and am currently taking a gap year before continuing school for an animal nurse. Since I miss having contact with animals, I am trying this new experience of being a dog walker. I always make sure that animals have good time while they are with me, so my walks won't be just regular walks. We will go to parks, play fetch, learn new tricks. If the weather is nice we can also go swimming. My goal is to have a tired but happy dog ​​at the end of the day. I am also known for having the most delicious dog treats :)
I dont have a regular job so I am flexible and i can adapt to you. I offer home visits anywhere around Snarøya and Fornebu. Unfortunately I cannot take your animals to my place because i dont have a permission from my landlord, but that doesnt mean that we cant spend the whole day outside together doing fun activities.
In case your dog has some kind of medical condition, don't be afraid to confide in me, since like I said earlier, I am a veterinary nurse😊

Tilgjengelighet Dora

Oppgaver Dora kan hjelpe til med

Ingen detaljer oppgitt

Dora sine anmeldelser

Profesjonell erfaring: Mer enn 10 års erfaring

  • Ingen detaljer oppgitt

Mer om Dora

I finished veterinary school in Croatia and moved to Oslo in hopes of a better and easier life. I am very passionate in everything i do, especially handling animals. I used to volounteer with special needs kids in Croatia and help them with their therapies with horses. I also volounteered at a horse ranch for 2 years. Other than that, i love yoga, working out and being productive in every aspect of life.

Sted

Omtrentlig område