Loading...

Erika B., Hundepasser i Oslo (0382)

  • 26 år, Mer enn 10 års erfaring

  • , 99kr/dag
  • Luftetur
  • Besøk
  • Dyrepass hjemme hos dyrepasser
  • Dyrepass hjemme hos eier
  • Språk:
    Litauisk (Morsmål) , Norsk (Nybegynner ) , Russisk (Flytende ) , Hviterussisk (Flytende ) , Engelsk (Flytende ) , Polsk (Middels )
  • Nasjonalitet:
    Litauisk
  • Erfaring:
    Mer enn 10 års erfaring
  • Sertifikat Ja
    Førstehjelpskurs Nei
  • Tilgang til kjøretøy Ja
    Har barn Nei

Tjenester tilbudt av Erika

MELDING

Your taily, fury friend is in good hands with me!

Hey!
With a huge love to our little fury and taily ones I'm ready to share my love with your cat/dog.
I'm always inn if you want u have a super energetic dog - we can go walk, run or whatever what he/she likes the most. I can stay with your pet during the night as well, or can come to your home to feed and give some attention and love.
I'm flexible, so just write or call me and I'm sure we will make a deal :)

Tilgjengelighet Erika

Oppgaver Erika kan hjelpe til med

Ingen detaljer oppgitt

Erika sine anmeldelser

Profesjonell erfaring: Mer enn 10 års erfaring

  • Ingen detaljer oppgitt

Mer om Erika

Have finished creative communication studies in Vilnius University few years ago. I'm living in Oslo almost for a year, working at the Thief Hotel. In my free time my favourite things to do so far are: hiking, skiing, books, psychology, cooking. If you would like to reach me for a cleaning session, my tactic is to take a look at the apartment first (conditions, amount of dirtyness, other small things, etc.) and only then to say how long it will approximately take and how much could it cost.

Sted

Omtrentlig område