Loading...

Sarah L., Privatlærer i engelsk i Lysaker (1366)

  • 30 år, 3 års erfaring

  • , 130.00kr/time
  • Vitenskap
  • Språk
  • Datavitenskap
  • Musikk
  • Leksehjelp
  • Verifiseringsstatus

    Følgende har blitt verifisert: identitetsdokumenter, kontaktinformasjon.

  • Svarprosent :
    100%
  • Språk:
    Engelsk (Morsmål) , Tagalog (Flytende ) , Norsk (Nybegynner )
  • Nasjonalitet:
    Filippinsk
  • Erfaring:
    3 års erfaring
  • Sertifikat Nei
    Førstehjelpskurs Nei
  • Tilgang til kjøretøy Nei
    Har barn Nei

Tjenester tilbudt av Sarah

MELDING

Private English Tutor

Hei! Jeg studerer Norsk nå og jeg har fritid hver uke. I am Spanish-Filipino but English is my native language. I am also currently an English tutor online. I worked as a project leader in Nestlé Philippines for the last few years. I moved to Norway over two months ago to study the language, be with my partner, and eventually work full-time here.

Tilgjengelighet Sarah

Oppgaver Sarah kan hjelpe til med

Ingen detaljer oppgitt

Sarah sine anmeldelser

Profesjonell erfaring: 3 års erfaring

  • Ingen detaljer oppgitt

Mer om Sarah

I graduated from the University of the Philippines with a degree in Communication and the full course was in English. My thesis was awarded as the best in the batch and was published in a local journal. In college I worked as an online english tutor, an administrative assistant, a social media researcher, and also interned at a major advertising firm. I worked for Nestle Philippines Inc. for five years. At Nestle I worked as a Sales and Management trainee and then graduated from that program to become a Corporate Affairs Specialist and then Executive. The job entailed leading development projects, public affairs, communicating with other organizations (NGOs, other corporate entities, government). I love learning new things and meeting people from all walks of life. I am interested in photography, writing, horticulture, cooking and baking, and development work. I also love learning new languages - I am currently learning Norwegian in an intensive A1-A2 (conversational Norwegian) program that will finish this December. I will continue onto B1 (business Norwegian). I am also currently an online English tutor.

Sted

Omtrentlig område