Loading...

Silvia T., Barnevakt i Oslo (0679)

  • 32 år, 7 års erfaring

  • 100.00kr/time
  • Fra tid til annen
  • Deltid / Etter skolen
  • Fulltid
  • Språk:
    Italiensk (Morsmål) , Engelsk (Flytende ) , Fransk (Middels ) , Norsk (Middels )
  • Nasjonalitet:
    Italiensk
  • Erfaring:
    7 års erfaring
  • Sertifikat Ja
    Førstehjelpskurs Ja
  • Tilgang til kjøretøy Nei
    Har barn Nei
MELDING

Italiensk barnevakt!

Hello,

I'm Silvia, I'm from Italy but I've been living in Norway for the last eleven months. During these months, I worked as an Au-Pair in Oslo, taking care of two little girls aged 2,5 and 6.

I've been tutoring kids ( aged 5-8) for many years now; I believe I can learn from them just as much as they can learn from me. For me, it's very important to build a good relationship with them before anything else.
I worked side by side with many professional profiles, like social-educational instructors, nurses, healthcare workers. I decided to start studying to become a proper social-educational instructor myself, so I could work not only with elderly people but also with children. I got my professional qualification in 2014.

I've always been flexible about working hours/days and I try to invest 100% of myself in everything I do.

I'm a smiling and nice girl, alway trying to please the people I work for- and with - and make them happy. I'm also dedicated to any tasks that a job requests, of course. I'm dy- namic and open to everything that needs to be done.

My Norwegian is under construction but I can understand it and formulate basic sentences. I got to practice it a lot with my host kids!

Silvia Tamagnini.

Tilgjengelighet Silvia

Tilgjengelig til barnepass under skoleferier

Oppgaver Silvia kan hjelpe til med

Matlaging
Hjelp med lekser
Småbarn (6 måneder til 2 år)
Småbarn (2 år til 6 år)
Skolebarn (6 år og eldre)
Dyrepass
Barn med nedsatt funksjonsevne
Kunst og håndverk

0 anmeldelser av foreldre

Profesjonell erfaring: 7 års erfaring

  • Ingen detaljer oppgitt

Sted

Omtrentlig område